top of page
  • kevinbecken4

Vale of Belvoir PITSTOP

Updated: Apr 18

Vale of Belvoir PITSTOP map of Pubs, Inns and Taverns

This map shows all the pubs, inns and taverns in and around the Vale of Belvoir. It extends broadly from the Fosseway to the west, Newark to the north, A1/Grantham/River Wareham to the east, and Leicester-Rutland to the south. In addition to pubs, there are major sites of interest added. The "Lines" are given meaningful names which are explained.

The map is accompanied by a Certificate of Authenticity, signed by me the designer. This is an original design by me.


Edition 2 - Published June 2023 - Limited edition of 100.

Size: Printed at A3, may be framed at A3 or, to give you more choice, the map may be trimmed to fit a 12x16 inch frame.


The map may be customised at your request for a fee. Custom maps are unique items and printed on-demand. Custom maps may be A4, A3, A2, A1, A0. Please contact me for an estimated cost.


Flat standard A3 collected £7

Flat customised A3 £30

Posted to UK, Flat A3 £14.99.

Orders may be placed directly to me or through my shop:


Framing may be possible, if you supply the frame to me and you can collect.

Any questions, please contact me.


© Kevin Becken KBArt www.KBArt.co.uk kevin.becken@KBArt.co.uk

65 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page